The right solution
to every challenge

The right solution
to every challenge

Fast, flexible, efficient

Cotecda is a smart company specialising in providing rapid support to real estate service providers, corporates and private and institutional investors. Our support is to provide project-related real estate and data management services at the highest levels of technical and human demands, even at short notice.

Cotecda is owner-operated, with flat hierarchies and short decision paths. This enables us to respond flexibly to the challenges of the real-estate sector and of our clients. We are a team of real-estate professionals who bring heart and mind to our tasks. Our clients therefore value not only our professionalism but also our passion and the interpersonal engagement with which we tackle each challenge. 

Certified company 

  • BREEAM DE portfolio auditing 
  • BREEAM DE portfolio certification

Member of 

  • ‘Unternehmensnetzwerk Klimaschutz’ climate protection network

Authorisation 

  • on the basis of 34c Industrial Code (GewO) for property developers, real estate agents and condominium management

‘There is a solution to every problem. It just needs the right people to really tackle it.’

Carsten Wesner
Managing Partner

We understand real estate

Real estate management is our passion. We are therefore eager to apply our well-founded know-how to our clients’ projects. We continue to develop professionally, our ears are close to the market and we are engaging with the digital transformation of the real estate industry on an equal footing.

Nadja Prinz

Hans-Dieter Freund

Silke Brücher

Carsten Wesner

Volker Sonnenschein

Marlene Reutzel

Tino Popek

Karin Thoms

Irina Drissen

Markus Franz

Jennifer Schorn

Gerrit Sachse

Sieglinde Ries

Abia Schultz

Seinab El-Marzuk

Marina Rux

Roberto Nordmann

Anne Planitzer

Our team is familiar with all sector-specific ERP systems and is able to adapt to the specifics of individualised system solutions in the shortest possible time.

Our system know-how includes: SAP (RE) FX, Yardi Voyager 7S, RELion, Realax, DOMUS 4000, Wodis Sigma, iX-Haus and many others

Contact us!

Ein kurzer Anruf oder eine schnelle Mail: mehr braucht es zunächst nicht, um Ihre Herausforderung oder ein anstehendes Projekt auf die Erfolgsspur zu lenken. Sie definieren Aufgabenstellung, Erfolgsparameter, Zeit- und Kostenrahmen. Wir unterstützen Sie im Interim Management,  Datenmanagement und beraten Sie bei nachhaltigen Immobilienentscheidungen.

Telephone: +49 69 505064-135

support@cotecda.de

Für jede Herausforderung
die passende Lösung

Für jede Herausforderung
die passende Lösung

Schnell, flexibel, effizient

Cotecda ist ein smartes Unternehmen, spezialisiert auf den schnellen Support für Immobiliendienstleister, Corporates, Privatinvestoren und institutionelle Anleger. Wir unterstützen mit projektbezogenen Leistungen im Immobilien- und Datenmanagement, bei inhaltlichen und personellen Anforderungsspitzen – auch kurzfristig!

Cotecda ist inhabergeführt, mit flachen Hierarchien und kurzen Entscheidungswegen. Dadurch können wir flexibel auf die Anforderungen der Immobilienbranche und unserer Kunden reagieren. Wir sind ein Team aus Immobilienprofis mit Herz und Verstand. Deshalb schätzen unsere Kunden neben Professionalität auch die Leidenschaft und das Miteinander, mit denen wir jede Herausforderung angehen. 

Zertifiziertes Unternehmen 

  • BREEAM DE Bestand Auditierung 
  • BREEAM DE Bestand Zertifizierung

Mitglied 

  • Unternehmensnetzwerk Klimaschutz

Erlaubnis 

  • gem. 34c der GewO für Bauträger, Makler und WEG-Verwaltung

„Für jedes Problem gibt es eine Lösung, es braucht nur die richtigen Menschen, die es auch tatsächlich angehen.“

Carsten Wesner
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Wir verstehen Immobilien

Immobilienmanagement ist unsere Leidenschaft. Deshalb brennen wir darauf, unser fundiertes Know-how für die Projekte unserer Kunden einsetzen zu können. Dabei bilden wir uns konstant weiter, haben das Ohr am Markt und begegnen der digitalen Transformation der Immobilienwirtschaft auf Augenhöhe.

Nadja Prinz

Hans-Dieter Freund

Silke Brücher

Carsten Wesner

Volker Sonnenschein

Marlene Reutzel

Tino Popek

Karin Thoms

Irina Drissen

Markus Franz

Jennifer Schorn

Gerrit Sachse

Sieglinde Ries

Abia Schultz

Seinab El-Marzuk

Marina Rux

Roberto Nordmann

Anne Planitzer

Unser Team versteht sich auf alle branchenspezifische ERP-Systeme und ist in der Lage, sich in kürzester Zeit in die Spezifika von individualisierten Systemlösungen einzuarbeiten.

Auszug unseres System-Know-hows: SAP (RE) FX, Yardi Voyager 7S, RELion, Realax, DOMUS 4000, Wodis Sigma, iX-Haus und viele mehr

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Ein kurzer Anruf oder eine schnelle Mail: mehr braucht es zunächst nicht, um Ihre Herausforderung oder ein anstehendes Projekt auf die Erfolgsspur zu lenken. Sie definieren Aufgabenstellung, Erfolgsparameter, Zeit- und Kostenrahmen. Wir unterstützen Sie im Interim Management,  Datenmanagement und beraten Sie bei nachhaltigen Immobilienentscheidungen.

Telefon +49 69 505064-135

support@cotecda.de